dhcf

Department of Health Care Finance
 

DC Agency Top Menu


Heat Emergency - A heat emergency is in effect for Washington, DC. Residents are urged to take precautions against the heat.
Find cooling centers, spray parks and more information about heat emergencies.

 

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

DHCF - Meet Our Executive Team

DHCF's Executive Team is instrumental in executing DHCF's Core Functions and managing the agency's mission and goals.

For DHCF Administrators, select here.

Name Position Email
Wayne Turnage Director wayne.turnage@dc.gov
Claudia Schlosberg
Senior Deputy/
Medicaid Director
claudia.schlosberg@dc.gov
Melanie Williamson Chief of Staff melanie.williamson@dc.gov
Kenneth Evans Chief Operating Officer/Deputy Chief of Staff kenneth.evans@dc.gov
Sumita Chaudhuri Deputy Director of Finance Sumita.Chauduri@dc.gov
Sheryl Johnson General Counsel, Office of the Attorney General sheryl.johnson@dc.gov
Darrin Shaffer
Agency Fiscal Officer,
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
darrin.shaffer@dc.gov