Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

DHCF - Meet Our Executive Team

DHCF's Executive Team is instrumental in executing DHCF's Core Functions and managing the agency's mission and goals.

 

Name Position Email
Melisa Byrd Chief of Staff melisa.byrd@dc.gov
Sumita Chaudhuri Chief Operating Officer sumita.chaudhuri2@dc.gov
Linda Elam Deputy Director/State Medicaid linda.elam@dc.gov
Ganayswaran Nathan Deputy Director/Medicaid Finance ganayswaran.nathan@dc.gov
Victor M. Prince Director/Health Care Delivery Management Administration victor.prince@dc.gov
Claudia Schlosberg Director/Health Care Policy and Research and Administration Claudia.schlosberg@dc.gov
Donald Shearer Director/Health Care Operations Administration donald.shearer@dc.gov
Robert B. Vowels Medical Director robert.vowels@dc.gov
Cleveland Woodson Acting Director of the Health Care Reform and Innovation Administration cleveland.woodson@dc.gov
Maude Regenia Holt Administrator/Health Care Ombudsman maude.holt@dc.gov