DCHIE		District of Columbia Health Information Exchange Policy Board Meeting Thursday, June 23, 2016 2:00 – 4:00 PM Location: One Judiciary Square 441 4 th Street, NW Main St. Conference Room, 10 th Floor
		Washington, DC 20001
Board Members (Invitees):	 Christian Barrera (Office of the Deputy Mayor for Health and Human Services); Chris Botts (DC Department of Health Care Finance); Edwin Chapman, MD (Private Practice and Leadership Council for Healthy Communities); Kelly Cronin (The Office of National Coordinator); Angela Diop, ND (Unity Health Care, Inc.); Victor Freeman, MD (JA Thomas & Associates); Zach Hettinger, MD (MedStar); Brian Jacobs, MD (Children's National Medical Center); Mary Jones-Bryant, RN (District of Columbia Nurses Association); LaQuandra Nesbitt, MD (DC Department of Health); Justin J. Palmer (DC Hospital Association); Donna Ramos-Johnson (District of Columbia Primary Care Association); Tonya Royster, MD (DC Department of Behavioral Health); Alison Rein (AcademyHealth); Claudia Schlosberg (DC Department of Health Care Finance); Brian Sivak (Robert Wood Johnson Foundation and Civic Hall); Eliot Sorel, MD (Medical Society of the District of Columbia); Pete Stoessel (AmeriHealth); Sakina Thompson (DC Department of Human Services); James Turner (Health IT Now Coalition); Archana Vemulapalli (DC Office of the Chief Technology Officer); and William Ward (Catholic Charities) DHCF Staff: Jordan Cooper, Dena Hasan, and Michael Tietjen 	
Please read:	N/A	
AGENDA		
Call to Order Announcement of Quorum		<i>Chris Botts HCRIA/HIE/HIT, DHCF DC HIE Policy Board Chair</i>
3. <u>Approval of the Minutes of the Previous</u> <u>Meeting</u>		N/A* *March 10 th minutes were approved during April 21 st closed session; Minutes for April 21 st do not need approval since it was closed to the public
 Topics for Discussion Updates IAPD-U for FY16-17 HIE Designation District Mapping Project 		Chris Botts
 District Mapping Project Report from Sustainability Subcommittee Effects of MACRA/MIPS on HIE Landscape Board Objectives & Milestones for FY16-17 Feedback on Draft SHIP 		Alison Rein (Subcommittee Chair) Kelly Cronin Chris Botts Chris Botts
5. <u>Next Steps</u>		
6. Adjournment		