	Subcommittee.				Motion: Vote to establish the attached list of DC digital health core competencies. Additionally, the Board recommends that the function of updating the list of sub- competencies will become the responsibility of the HIE Stakeholder Engagement Subcommittee. Furthermore, the Board recommends that DHCF require all DHCF funded digital health technical assistance programs to implement relevant elements of the core competencies as one component of program goals. The funding recipients will coordinate with DHCF to determine which elements are applicable to their respective programs. DHCF will be expected to provide an update on the implementation of the recommendations at the April 28, 2022 HIE Policy Board meeting.				Motion: Vote to Adjourn				
		First Managements				First Manual and				First Managements			
		First Movement:				First Movement:				First Movement:			
		Seconded by:			1	Seconded by:				Seconded by:			
		Quorum: Not reached. Time:			Quorum: Not reached.	Time:			Quorum: Not reached.	Time:			
Т Г	Present ?	Vote on Motion			Vote on Motion				Vote to Adjourn				
	7- Quorum	Ayes	Nays	Abstain	Not Present	Ayes	Nays	Abstain	Not Present	Ayes	Nays	Abstain	Not Present
Public Members		Ayes	ivays	Austain	Not Present	Ayes	ivays	Austalli	NOLFICSCIL	Ayes	ivays	Austalli	NOL FIESEIIL
1. De Oliveira, Luizilda, Ms.	\checkmark												
2. Ghandakly, Elizabeth, Ms.	\checkmark					1		1					
3. Herstek, Jessica, Dr.	\checkmark					1		1					
4. Leiter, Alice, Ms.	\checkmark			T	T	İ		1					
5. Marshall, Eric, Dr.	√			1									
6. Moghimi, Yavar, Dr.	√			1									
7. Orlowski, Janis, Dr.				1									
8. Osinupebi-Alao, Olubukunola, Ms.				T	T	İ		1					
9. Palmer, Justin J., Mr. (Vice-Chair, acting Chair)	✓			T	T	İ		1					
10. Ramos-Johnson, Donna, Ms.		1		Ì	T	1		1					
11. Rein, Allison, Ms.	√												
12. Wade, Lucinda, Ms.													
13. Vacant													
14. Vacant													
15. Vacant													
Ex-Officio Members													
1. Bazron, Barbara, Dr.	\checkmark												
2. Byrd, Melisa, Ms. /des. Dr. Pamela Riley	\checkmark												
3. Hasan, Dena, Ms.													
4. Jolani, Nina, Ms. (acting HCRIA Director)	✓												
5. Krucoff, Barney, Mr.	✓												
6. Nesbitt, LaQuandra, Dr./ des. Ms. Lauren Ratner Ex-Officio (Non-Voting) Member													
7. Harrison, Bryan, Mr.	\checkmark												