		Motion: To appoint Ms Subcommittee.	Motion: To appoint Ms. Jill DeGraff, JD, as Co-Chair of the Policy Subcommittee.				Motion: Vote to establish the attached list of DC digital health core competencies. Additionally, the Board recommends that the function of updating the list of subcompetencies will become the responsibility of the HIE Stakeholder Engagement Subcommittee. Furthermore, the Board recommends that DHCF require all DHCF funded digital health technical assistance programs to implement relevant elements of the core competencies as one component of program goals. The funding recipients will coordinate with DHCF to determine which elements are applicable to their respective programs. DHCF will be expected to provide an update on the implementation of the recommendations at the April 28, 2022 HIE Policy Board meeting.						
		First Movement:	Dr. Janis Orlowski		First Movement:	Dr. Eric Marshall		First Movement:	Ms. Lucinda Wade				
		Seconded by: Quorum: Yes - 8			II	Seconded by:	Ms. Lucinda Wade			Seconded by:	Dr. Eric Marshall		
					3:15 PM	Quorum: Yes - 9	Time:		3:20 PM	Quorum: Yes	Time:		4:49 PM
						Vote on Motion		<u> </u>	Vote to Adjourn				
	Present ? 7- Quorum	Ayes	Nays	Abstain	Not Present	Ayes	Nays	Abstain	Not Present	Ayes	Nays	Abstain	Not Present
ublic Members	, 440.4	Ayes	itays	Abstani	Not i resent	Ayes	Nayo	Abstani	Not i reseme	Ayes	Nays	Abstani	Hotriesen
De Oliveira, Luizilda, Ms.	✓	✓				✓							
Ghandakly, Elizabeth, Ms.					✓				✓				
Herstek, Jessica, Dr.	✓	✓				✓							
Leiter, Alice, Ms.	✓				✓	✓							
Marshall, Eric, Dr.	✓	✓				✓							
Moghimi, Yavar, Dr.					✓				✓				
Orlowski, Janis, Dr.	✓	✓				✓							
Osinupebi-Alao, Olubukunola, Ms.	✓	✓				✓							
Palmer, Justin J., Mr. (Vice-Chair, acting Chair)	√	√				√							
). Ramos-Johnson, Donna, Ms.	✓	✓				✓			√				
1. Rein, Allison, Ms.	✓	✓		1	✓	✓			· ·				_
2. Wade, Lucinda, Ms. 3. Vacant	v	Y				v							
4. Vacant													
5. Vacant													
-Officio Members													
Bazron, Barbara, Dr.	✓				✓	✓							<u> </u>
Byrd, Melisa, Ms. /des. Dr. Pamela Riley	✓	✓				✓							
Hasan, Dena, Ms.					✓				✓				
Jolani, Nina, Ms. (acting HCRIA Director)	✓	✓				✓							
Krucoff, Barney, Mr.					✓				✓				
Nesbitt, LaQuandra, Dr./ des. Ms. Lauren Ratner	✓	✓						✓					
c-Officio (Non-Voting) Member Harrison, Bryan, Mr.	✓												