		Motion: Vote to approve recommendations from the OCE				Motion: Vote to approve the HIE Policy subcommittee's				Motion: Vote to Adjourn			
			subcommittee on Transition of Care Data Elements, which include				recommendation that:						
		retaining a subset of definitions or aligning with USCDI Version 4				January 1, 2025 serve as the effective date for the DC HIE to comply with				n			
		definitions as outlined in its recommendation memo.				the final rule that modifies 42 CFR Part 2; and The DC HIE, DHCF, and							
						agency partners take steps to operationalize these changes as outlined							
						in the Policy recommend	lation memo.						
		First Movement:		Mr. Justin Palr	ner	First Movement:		Dr. Ayana Ben	nett	First Move		Mr. Robert Longyea	r
		Seconded by:	conded by: Dr. James Crowe			Seconded by:	Dr. Barbara Bazron		Seconded	Dr. James Crowe			
		Quorum:	Yes	Time:	3:27pm	Quorum:	Yes	Time:	4:22pm	Quorum:	Y	es Time:	4:55 PM
		Vote on Motion		Vote on Motion			Vote to Adjourn						
	Present ? 7 - Quorum	Ayes	Nays	Abstain	Not Present	Ayes	Nays	Abstain	Not Present	Ayes	Nays	Abstain	Not Present
Public Members		•											
1. De Oliveira, Luizilda, Ms.	Absent				×				×				×
2. Herstek, Jessica, Dr.	Absent				×				×				×
3. Leiter, Alice, Ms.	Absent				X				X				X
4. Marshall, Eric, Dr.	X	X				×				X			
5. Moghimi, Yavar, Dr.	Absent				X				X				X
6. Orlowski, Janis, Dr. (Vice Chair, HIE Policy Board)	Absent				X				X				X
7. Palmer, Justin J., Mr.	X	X				X				X			
8. Ramos-Johnson, Donna, Ms.	X	X				X				×			
9. Rein, Allison, Ms.	Absent				X				X				X
10. Crowe, James, Dr.	X	X				X				X			
11. Longyear, Robert, Mr.	X	X				X				X			
12. Bhat, Rahul, Dr.	Absent				X				X				X
13. Vacant													
14. Vacant (DC Nurses Association )													
15. Vacant (DC Medical Society)													
Ex-Officio Members													بسبب
1. Bazron, Barbara, Dr. (Michael Neff, Designee)	×	X				X				X			
2. Byrd, Melisa, Ms. (Joe Weissfeld, Designee)	X	X				X				X			
3. VACANT (DHS)													
4. Soyer, Deniz, Mx. (Chair, HIE Policy Board)	X	X				X				X			
5. Sokol, Matthew, Mr.	Absent				×				×				X
6. Bennett, Ayana, Dr. Ex-Officio (Non-Voting) Member	X	X				X				X			
7. Harrison, Bryan, Mr.	×												