DC HIE Policy Board Meeting - January 19, 2023																	
		Motion: Vote to elect t Vice Chair	he nominated can	didate as the new	w HIE Policy Board	Motion: Vote to approve Mr. Khalil Hassam as co-chair of the CRI subcommittee								Motion: Vote to Adjourn			
		First Movement:		Mr. Justin Palmer			Dr. Eric Marshall			First Movement:	Postponed	poned to next Policy Board Meeting		First Movement:	Dr. Janis Orlowski Ms. Lucinda Wade		
		Seconded by:		Ms. Lucinda Wade		Seconded by: Quorum:	Dr. Janis Orlowski			Seconded by:				Seconded by:			
		Quorum:	Yes Time: Vote on Motion		3:22 PM		Yes	Time:	ime: 3:31 PM	Quorum:	Time:			Quorum:	Yes	Time:	5:11 PM
							Vote on M	n Motion			Vote to Adjourn				Vote to Adjourn		
	Present ? 6 - Quorum	Ayes	Nays	Abstain	Not Present	Ayes	Nays	Abstain	Not Present	Ayes	Nays	Abstain	Not Present	Ayes	Nays	Abstain	Not Present
ublic Members							_										4
De Oliveira, Luizilda, Ms.	X	X				X								×			
Herstek, Jessica, Dr.	×	X				×								×			
Leiter, Alice, Ms.	×	X				×								×			
Marshall, Eric, Dr.	X	X				×								×			
Moghimi, Yavar, Dr.	X	X				×								×			
Orlowski, Janis, Dr.	X					X								×			
Osinupebi-Alao, Olubukunola, Ms. /des. Katrena Clark	X	X				X								×			
Palmer, Justin J., Mr.	×	×				X								×			
Ramos-Johnson, Donna, Ms. /des.	×	X				X								×			
. Rein, Allison, Ms.	×				×				×								X
. Wade, Lucinda, Ms.	X	X				X								X			
. Vacant																	
. Vacant																	
. Vacant																	
. Vacant																	
Officio Members							_				_						
Bazron, Barbara, Dr. /des. Mr. Michael Neff	X	X				X								×			
Byrd, Melisa, Ms. /des. Dr. DaShawn Groves	X	X				X								×			
Hasan, Dena, Ms.	X	X				×								×			
Soyer, Deniz, Mx. (Chair, HIE Policy Board)	X	X				×								×			
Sokol, Matthew, Mr.	Absent				×				×								X
Nesbitt, LaQuandra, Dr. / des. Johnson-Clarke, Fern, Dr.	X	X				X								X			
-Officio (Non-Voting) Member																	
Harrison, Bryan, Mr.	X																